Christmas by the Bay

This is just another holiday-related post, because let’s face it, that’s all we’re thinking about these days.

I was behind the F-Car on Market Street this morning, and this little wreath made me happy. So I decided to share it with you.

Last week I heard a holiday song by a local musician called “Christmas by the Bay”. I really love this song because I think it captures to mood in the city this time of year. My favorite line is “the fog is just a memory to return again in May…”

And in other news, there’s a new TV show on FOX called Alcatraz! It is produced by the one and only J.J. Abrams, so you Lost fans know it’ll be weird and awesome at the same time! (keep in mind that the plot is entirely fiction). I got to see a preview recently and noticed several scenes were filmed here in SF! Check it out on Jan 16 at 8pm on FOX.

Leave a Reply

