Pictures of Apartment!

Many of you have been asking for pictures of our apartment. I kept stalling because I wanted it to be clean. Well you know what? IT’S NEVER GONNA BE CLEAN!!! We cleaned today because my parents are coming next week, and this is the best it’s gonna get, I’m afraid. I have a table-height counter separating the living room from the kitchen. Eventually, I want to get chairs to go under the counter (so we’d stop eating on the couch), but right now it’s used for storage. And today there are clean dishes on that counter, which is an improvement because normally there are dirty dishes there. We use my computer for a TV so the futon is positioned opposite of that screen. And we put our famous Mountain Dew tree in front of the window so everyone could see it (and be jealous).

So, without further ado, here are the pictures of our apartment….as clean as it gets.

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Pix of Our Apartment II « Save Me, San Francisco
  2. kimetzel84
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 19:01:41

    Thanks! It’s fun making use of a small space. I have many more ideas, but my time and budget are limited. I’ll post more pictures if I change things around.

    Reply

  3. Kristen
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 18:56:06

    I agree with Susan! Love it! Great use of all of your space. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Susan
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 18:25:26

    Ok..it looks great. The decorations on the floor and bed match great. The bag on the bathroom floor, great idea to hold toilet paper, and I thought my basket was good. As Dorothy says…”there is no place like home” and I love your home.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

